Resources Policy Committee

Meets once a year in March.           

Terms of Reference

To advise the Director and the Advisory Council on resource and financial policies with a view to promoting co-operation between the Institute and the schools of the University where law is taught. The main business of the Committee, which is made up of the Director of the Institute and the Heads of the London Law Schools is to agree the contributions by the schools in respect of services provided by the Institute Library for postgraduate taught course law students.


Professor Jeremy Horder (London School of Economics and Political Science)

Professor Ben Bowling or nominee (Acting Dean, King's College London)

Mr Paul Kohler (School of Oriental and African Studies)

Professor Charles Mitchell (University College London)

Professor Valsamis Mitsilegas (Queen Mary University of London)

The Director of the Institute (ex officio) [chair]

Page last updated: 23rd May 2016