Academic Staff

First NameLast Namesort descendingJob Description
Rachel AdamsPost-Doctoral Researcher, Information Law and Policy Centre
KernAlexanderSenior Research Fellow in Financial Services Law and Regulation
MadsAndenasSenior Research Fellow in Company and Commercial Law
MahmoodBagheriCourse Director: LLM in International Corporate Governance, Financial Regulation and Economic Law
Terence DaintithProfessorial Fellow
ColinKingReader in Law
MariaMousmoutiLecturer in Law
NóraNi LoideainLecturer in Law and Director of Information Law & Policy Centre
BarryRiderHonorary Senior Research Fellow
AvromSherrEmeritus Professor
ConstantinStefanouIALS Taught Programmes Director and Director of the Sir William Dale Centre for Legislative Studies
LisaWebleySenior Research Fellow