Academic Staff

First Namesort descendingLast NameJob Description
AvromSherrEmeritus Professor
BarryRiderHonorary Senior Research Fellow
ColinKingReader in Law
ConstantinStefanouIALS Taught Programmes Director and Director of the Sir William Dale Centre for Legislative Studies
KernAlexanderSenior Research Fellow in Financial Services Law and Regulation
MahmoodBagheriLecturer in law
NóraNi LoideainSenior Lecturer in Law and Director of the Information Law & Policy Centre
Terence DaintithProfessorial Fellow