Academic Staff

First NameLast Namesort ascendingJob Description
LisaWebleySenior Research Fellow
ConstantinStefanouIALS Taught Programmes Director and Director of the Sir William Dale Centre for Legislative Studies
AvromSherrEmeritus Professor
BarryRiderHonorary Senior Research Fellow
NóraNi LoideainLecturer in Law and Director of Information Law & Policy Centre
MariaMousmoutiLecturer in Law
Terry DaintithProfessorial Fellow
FrancisBoormanResearcher (Arbitration Project)
MahmoodBagheriCourse Director: LLM in International Corporate Governance, Financial Regulation and Economic Law and Senior Associate Research Fellow
MadsAndenasSenior Research Fellow in Company and Commercial Law
KernAlexanderSenior Research Fellow in Financial Services Law and Regulation
Rachel AdamsEarly Career Researcher, Information Law and Policy Centre