E.g., 07/12/2021
E.g., 07/12/2021
thumbnail Legislative Drafting and Language Workshop
  • Constantin Stefanou, Director, Sir William Dale Centre for Legislative Drafting, IALS
  • Giulia Adriana Pennisi, Professor, English Language and Translation, University of Palermo
  • Helen Xanthaki, Professor of Law, University College London
  • Daniel Greenberg CB, Counsel for Domestic Legislation
  • Maria Mousmouti Lecturer, IALS; Executive Director, Centre for European Constitutional Law (Greece)
thumbnail Reflecting on ‘Blackstone’s Tower’
  • Professor William Twining
  • Professor Fiona Cownie (Keele) & Dr Emma Jones (Sheffield)
  • Professor David Sugarman (Lancaster)
  • Dr Foluke Adebisi (Bristol)
  • Professor Chris Ashford (Northumbria)
  • Professor Richard Collier (Newcastle)
  • Dr Jess Guth (Independent Researcher)
  • Dr Abigail Pearson (Keele)
  • Professor Steven Vaughan (UCL)
  • Professor Anthony Bradney (Keele)
thumbnail Algorithmic Discrimination and Decolonisation: Regulation and Design
  • Prof. Dr. J.H. (Janneke) Gerards Professor of Law, Economics, and Governance School of Law Utrecht University
  • Dr Raphaële Xenidis, Lecturer in Law, University of Edinburgh
  • Dr Rachel Adams Human Sciences Research Council, South Africa
  • Professor Rafael A. Calvo Dyson School of Design Engineering, Imperial College London
thumbnail FinReg Webinar Series: UK Bribery Act: Tenth Anniversary
  • Sir Hugh Bayley (MP for York 1992-2015)
  • Professor Jeremy Horder (LSE)
  • Tim Langton (Chief Compliance Officer, Wella)
  • Dominic Martin (Vice President of Governmental & Regulatory Affairs)
  • Professor Robert Barrington (University of Sussex)
  • Miranda Ching (Serious Fraud Office)
  • Professor Liz David-Barrett (University of Sussex)
  • Gillian Jones QC (Red Lion Chambers)
  • Karis McLarty (Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings, Inc)
  • Barnaby Hone (5SAH and IALS)